Co-curricular Committee

Task: To supervise the various co-curricular activities organized in the College.

Teachers in-charge:

  1. Literary Committee - Mrs. D. A. Kharmylliem, Convenor & Mrs. F.Marbaniang, Member
  2. Socio-cultural Committee - Mrs. F. Marbaniang, Convenor, Dr. M.A. Jyrwa, Member & one student council member
  3. Sports Committee - Dr. T. Swer, Convenor, Mrs. D. A. Kharmylliem, Member & one student council member.                                (updated on  August 1, 2023)