## Governing Body Members (2023 - 2026)

| I. Shri. W. L. Lyngdoh, IAS Retd.                                     | President      |
|---|----------------|
| 2. Dr. (Mrs.) B. Tron   | Principal I/c- |
|   | cum- Secretary |
| 3. Dr. (Mrs.) M. P. R. Lyngdoh, Retd. Principal                       | Member         |
| 4. Dr. (Mrs.) V. Kharmawphlang, Retd. Principal                       | Member         |
| 5. Dr. S. R. Lyndem, Retd. Principal                                  | Member         |
| 6. Smt. Poonam Yadav, Advocate  | Member         |
| 7. Prof. S. M. Sungoh, Dept. of Education, NEHU Representative        | Member         |
| 8. Dr. Binayak Dutta, Dept. of History, NEHU Representative           | Member         |
| 9. Director, Higher and Technical Education or his/her representative | Member         |
| 10. Director, Educational Research and Training / Dr. B. D. M.        | Member         |
| Diengdoh, Associate Professor, DERT                                   |                |
| 11. Dr. M. A. Jyrwa, Senior most faculty of the College               | Member         |
| 12. Dr. (Mrs.) R. M. Tongper, Teacher Representative                  | Member         |
| 13. Mrs. F. Marbaniang, Teacher representative                        | Member -       |